Short term rentals and long term rentals! B2C Handling has a fleet of                        equipment dedicated to forklift rental and other materials.

According to the availability of the equipment, we answer in 24H for the rental of trolley of a day to a week, in 72H for the hirings beyond a week. The range of equipment for rent is wide. Are available: electric pallet trucks, warehouse equipment, electric and thermal front forklifts, scissor lifts and telescopic electric and thermal.

Short-term rental (one day to one year) - trolley rental

The conditions are optimal because the equipment is very well maintained and you benefit from the "Full service".

  • Full service & nbsp; ("& nbsp; everything is included & nbsp;") & nbsp ;: In case of breakdown during the rental period, B2C agrees to intervene free of charge for the return to service of the rented equipment. our                                General Conditions of Rental are the pledge of our commitments and are part of                                integral part of the rental contract.
  • Rental areas: Ain order to guarantee the best                                quality / price, especially for transport costs, B2C has defined areas                                geographical & nbsp; (for departments not listed below, contact us):
    • For a day : 60 / 75 / 93 / 95
    • From one week : 02 / 60 / 75 / 78 / 91 / 92 / 93 / 94 / 95
    • From one month : 02 / 45 / 59 / 60 / 62 / 75 / 78 / 91 / 92 / 93 / 94 / 95

Long-term rental (beyond one year) - trolley rental

We take into account your need and you rent a material handling new adapted to your request. You benefit from all benefits                                financial rental  : the rent is a charge                              operating company, a financing organization fully finances your cart, B2C takes care of                              of your maintenance.

  • Full service : This is the way to rent a camera                                handling, with preventive and curative maintenance included. The cost of                                maintenance is monthly and fixed throughout the duration of the lease. In case of breakage,                                the replacement of the part is at your expense, but B2C Handling undertakes to provide                                the piece at the best price.
  • Rental areas:
    • Lille to Orléans : Service provided by B2C teams
    • Outside the Lille-Orléans area : Long-term rental services, Full service provided by our network of partners

Full service provided by our network of partners trolley rental, B2C offers a professional service for maintenance, removable parts. To contact us, click here !

Locations courte durée et locations longue durée ! B2C Manutention dispose d’un parc de matériel dédié à la location de chariot élévateur et autres matériels.

Selon la disponibilité du matériel, nous répondons en 24H pour la location de chariot d’une journée à une semaine, en 72H pour les locations au-delà d’une semaine. La gamme de matériels en location est large. Sont disponibles : transpalettes électriques, matériels de magasinage, chariots élévateurs frontaux électriques et thermiques, nacelles ciseaux et télescopiques électriques et thermiques.

La location courte durée (une journée à un an) – location de chariot

Les conditions sont optimales car le matériel est très bien entretenu et vous bénéficiez du « Full service ».

  • Le Full service (« tout est compris ») : En cas de panne pendant la durée de la location, B2C s’engage à intervenir gratuitement pour la remise en service du matériel loué. Nos Conditions Générales de Location sont le gage de nos engagements et font partie intégrante du contrat de location.
  • Les zones de location: Afin de garantir le meilleur rapport qualité/prix, notamment pour les frais de transport, B2C a défini des zones géographiques (pour les départements non indiqués ci-dessous, contactez-nous):
    • Pour une journée : 60 / 75 / 93 / 95
    • A partir d’une semaine : 02 / 60 / 75 / 78 / 91 / 92 / 93 / 94 / 95
    • A partir d’un mois : 02 / 45 / 59 / 60 / 62 / 75 / 78 / 91 / 92 / 93 / 94 / 95

La location longue durée (au-delà d’un an) – location de chariot

Nous prenons en compte votre besoin et vous louons un matériel de manutention neuf adapté à votre demande. Vous bénéficiez ainsi de tous les avantages financiers de la location  : le loyer est une charge d’exploitation, un organisme de financement finance entièrement votre chariot, B2C s’occupe de votre maintenance.

  • Le Full service : C’est le moyen de louer un appareil de manutention, avec la maintenance préventive et curative comprise. Le coût de la maintenance est mensualisé et fixe durant toute la durée de la location. En cas de casse, le remplacement de la pièce est à votre charge, mais B2C Manutention s’engage à fournir la pièce au meilleur prix.
  • Les zones de location:
    • De Lille à Orléans : Service assuré par les équipes B2C
    • En dehors de la zone Lille-Orléans : Prestations de location longue durée, Full service assurées par notre réseau de partenaires

En complément de ses prestations de location de chariot, B2C propose un service professionnel pour la maintenance, les pièces détachées. Pour nous contacter, cliquez-ici !