The competence and organization of B2C Manutention allow a fast and efficient handling of the maintenance of forklift and other material of handling.

4 reasons to use B2C for forklift maintenance :

1 - Troubleshooting
Our mobile technicians, trained on multibrand devices, perform repairs on all types of handling equipment (front trolleys, warehouse equipment, aerial platforms, telehandlers, handling tractors, etc.).
We commit ourselves to intervene within 48 hours after reception of your request on our zone of intervention first from Orléans to Lille (see the map below). Our technicians have workshop trucks equipped with a stock of common parts in order to be able to help you as quickly as possible.

2 - The Interview
Despite curative maintenance, your devices need a Preventive maintenance to prevent a possible failure. B2C Manutention maintains all types of handling equipment fleets, either punctually or in the form of a maintenance contract. This type of contract allows you to benefit from preferential rates.

3 - Full service
On the basis of a monthly fee, this service brings you a real peace. Indeed, it includes the maintenance of your device, the movements and the labor, as well as the supply of current wear parts. Only the breakage remains at your expense.

4 - The VGP - Periodical General Visit
The decree of 1st March 2014 makes it mandatory for all trolleys with a significant "elevation  " periodic general visit every 6 months. To enable its customers to comply with these regulations, controlled by labor inspectors, B2C Manutention offers the VGP service , in partnership with an approved company.

The advantages of B2C Handling

The reactivity : A service assistant is at your service and at your service by phone . It schedules the interventions of maintenance in relation with the service representative so that the interventions are done as soon as possible. You can also contact her via the Internet .

The stock vehicle  : In order to be as responsive as possible, but also to be able to troubleshoot the devices immediately, our mobile technicians have a spare parts in their truck. These are common parts and adaptable on a large number of materials.

Workshop stock : B2C Handling has a stock workshop, to be able to provide the most common accessories (battery accessories, flashing lights, seats, rollers, filters, etc ...). This stock is complemented by direct access to a stock of 450   000 references.

Training : Our technical team is trained on multibrand devices , but also on technical innovations. They are efficient and effective in their troubleshooting.

Deadlines and areas of intervention

The first intervention zone that allows a response time of 48h maximum , is indicated below. Beyond this area, contact us directly and we will try to answer your request as well as possible.

In addition to its multi-brand forklift maintenance services, B2C offers a professional service for spare parts, In addition to its multi-brand forklift maintenance services, B2C offers a professional service for spare parts, cliquez-ici !

La compétence et l’organisation de B2C Manutention permettent une prise en charge rapide et efficace de la maintenance de chariot élévateur et autres matériels de manutention.

4 raisons pour faire appel à B2C pour la maintenance de chariot élévateur :

1 – Le Dépannage
Nos techniciens itinérants et formés sur des appareils multimarques, réalisent des dépannages sur tout type d’appareil de manutention (chariots frontaux, matériel de magasinage, nacelles, chariots télescopiques, tracteurs de manutention, …).
Nous nous engageons à intervenir sous 48 h après réception de votre demande sur notre zone d’intervention première d’Orléans à Lille (voir la carte ci -dessous). Nos techniciens disposent de camion-atelier équipés d’un stock de pièces courantes afin de pouvoir vous dépanner au plus vite.

2 – L’Entretien
Malgré la maintenance curative, vos appareils ont besoin d’une maintenance préventive afin de prévenir une éventuelle panne. B2C Manutention entretient des parcs d’appareils de manutention toutes marques, soit ponctuellement, soit sous forme de contrat d’entretien. Ce type de contrat vous permet de bénéficier de tarifs préférentiels.

3 – Le Full service
Sur la base d’un forfait mensuel, ce service vous apporte une réelle tranquillité. En effet, il comprend l’entretien de votre appareil, les déplacements et la main d’œuvre, ainsi que la fourniture de pièces d’usure courante. Seule la casse reste à votre charge.

4 – La VGP – Visite Générale Périodique
L’arrêté du 1er Mars 2014 rend obligatoire pour tous les chariots avec une « élévation significative » la visite générale périodique tous les 6 mois. Afin de permettre à ses clients de respecter cette réglementation, contrôlée par les inspecteurs du travail, B2C Manutention propose la prestation de VGP, en partenariat avec une entreprise agréée.

Les atouts de B2C Manutention

La réactivité : Une assistante SAV est à votre écoute et à votre service par téléphone. Elle programme les interventions de maintenance en relation avec le responsable SAV pour que les interventions se fassent dans les plus brefs délais. Vous pouvez également la contacter par Internet.

Le stock véhicule : Afin d’être le plus réactif possible, mais aussi pour pouvoir dépanner les appareils immédiatement, nos techniciens itinérants disposent d’un stock de pièces détachées dans leur camion. Ce sont des pièces courantes et adaptables sur un grand nombre de matériels.

Le stock atelier : B2C Manutention dispose d’un stock en atelier, pour être en capacité de fournir les accessoires les plus courants (accessoires batteries, feux à éclats, sièges, galets, filtres, etc…). Ce stock est complété par un accès direct à un stock de 450 000 références.

La formation : Notre équipe technique est formée sur des appareils multimarques, mais aussi sur les nouveautés techniques. Ils sont performants et efficaces dans leur dépannage.

Les délais et les zones d’intervention

La zone d’intervention première qui permet un délai d’intervention de 48h maximum, est indiquée ci-dessous. Au-delà de cette zone, contactez-nous directement et nous essayerons de répondre au mieux à votre demande.

En complément de ses prestations de maintenance de chariot élévateur multimarque, B2C propose un service professionnel pour les pièces détachées, la location et la vente de matériel de manutention neuf ou d’occasion. Pour nous contacter, cliquez-ici !